Font Size
- - -
Click Ctrl + or - to
Enlarge or Reduce

click Ctrl 0 to return
to browser default



Northeast Kingdom Genealogy
Vermont Northeast
Kingdom Genealogy

St. Johnsbury, Vt Genealogy
St. Johnsbury, VT

These listings may be freely used for personal research and by non-commercial entities as long as this message remains on all copied material. These electronic pages may not be reproduced in any format or presentation by other organizations or persons desiring to use this material for profit or any form of presentation, without prior written consent.
Copyright ©         All Rights Reserved

Highlight keywords:
Northeast Kingdom Genealogy
Click picture to enlarge

Barton Academy
George Matheson MacKenzie Principal
Arline Sandrin Languages & social studies
Agustus G. Parsons Coach & commercial subjects
Gordon F. Downe Science & mathematics
Alverton Elliott Machine shop
Marion S. Moriarty Home economics
Pauline Goodrich English & general business
Class of 1954:
Frederick Preston Barton Vice-President
Pauline De Ette Bickford  
Andre Raoul Cloutier  
Agnes Jean Hendy  
Allison Laura Jenne  
Robert Lewis Kimball  
Richard Lamadeleine  
Beverly Mae Larocque  
Cecile Ann Montminy Treasurer
Vivianne Anita Nault  
Patricia Marie Paquette  
Joan Ellen Pickel  
Beverly Lorraine Pudvah President
Leo Loranzo Pudvah  
Carolyn Alice Rock  
Doris Mae Rollins Secretary
Hazen Clinton Ward  
George Matheson MacKenzie Principal
Aline B. Sandrin Languages & social studies
Agustus G. Parsons Coach & Commercial subjects
Alvertom A. Elliott Machine Shop
Marion S. Moriarty Home economics
Gordon F. Downe Science & mathematics
Sally L. Buzzell English
Carl Swanson Music
Class of 1955:
Leo George Chapdelaine  
Dorothy Lou Clark  
Ronald Griffin Cloutier President
Clayton Horace Collins  
Florent Goudreau  
Dale Merrick Hanson  
Eleanor Edna Kenneson  
Preston Leigh Kittredge  
Jane Haley Lewis Treasurer
Fred Sanford May  
Marlene Ann Rives  
George Philip Roberts  
David Francis Sicard  
Doreen Muriel Simons  
Reginald John Stevens  
Louise Mae Ticehurst Vice-President
Barbara Janet Wilson  
Nancy Enid Wright Secretary

Copyright ©           All Rights Reserved

Last edited on